Entertainment / Television

New Uncle Grandpa: Good Mornin’ Available on DVD April 7th

Uncle Grandpa

Calling all Uncle Grandpa Fans? The release of the new DVD Uncle Grandpa: Good Mornin’ will be available in stores and online on April 7th. The DVD will include 12 episodes from the highly popular series. Now you can watch 132 minutes of your favorite Uncle Grandpa and his friends including Pizza Steve, Mr. Gus, Belly Bag & Giant Realistic Flying Tiger bring magic and happiness everywhere they pop up… and you never know when or where that may be.

Uncle Grandpa: Good Morning’ features the following 12 episodes:

1. Brain Game

2. Moustache Cream

3. Nickname

4. Locked Out

5. Mystery Noise

6. Bad Morning

7. Bezt Frends

8. Hide and Seek

9. The History of Wrestling

10. Vacation

11. Aunt Grandma

12. Grounded

Be sure to pick up Uncle Grandpa: Good Mornin’ DVD in stores on April 7th or pre-order on now to have it shipped on the release date of April 7th.

Disclosure: I was given the product featured in this post to facilitate my review. All opinions are 100% mine and not influenced in any way.

No Comments

    Leave a Reply