Adventure Time: The Enchiridion Available on DVD October 6

AT Enchiridion DVD Copy

Finn and Jake are back again in their new DVD Return in Adventure Time: The Enchiridion available in stores and online on October 6th. This is one series my son and I love to watch and laugh at each episode so you don’t want to miss another epic adventure they have together.

The Enchiridion is an ancient book with codes of conduct, guidelines, and other helpful information for heroes. Watch our hero’s Finn and Jake unlock the secrets in Adventure Time: The Enchiridion! The 10th volume release comes packed with 16 full length episodes from the hit-series Adventure Time.

Adventure Time: The Enchiridion features the following 16 episodes:

1. The Enchiridion

2. In Your Footsteps

3. Henchmen

4. Billy’s Bucket List

5. Betty

6. Ocarina

7. Astral Plane

8. Ghost Fly

9. Root Beer Guy

10. The Pajama War

11. What Have you done?

12. James II

13. Web Weirdos

14. The Gut Grinder

15. No One Can Hear You

16. Dungeon Train

Disclosure: I was given the product featured in this post to facilitate my review. All opinions are 100% mine and not influenced in any way.

No Comments

    Leave a Reply