Entertainment / Television

Adventure Time the Complete Fifth Season on DVD July 14th

Updated August 28, 2015


Who loves Adventure Time? I just cannot get enough of Jake and Finn, they are too funny. In case you missed any episodes or want to watch them again you can pick up a a copy of the DVD Finn and Jake Return in Adventure Time the Complete Fifth Season! on July 14th. It will include all 52 episodes – yes 52! – from Cartoon Networks #1 show!


1. Finn the Human

2. Jake the Dog

3. Five More Short Graybles

4. Up a Tree

5. All the Little People

6. Jake the Dad

7. Davey

8. Mystery Dungeon

9. All Your Fault

10. Little Dude

11. Bad Little Boy

12. Vault of Bones

13. The Great Bird Man

14. Simon and Marcy

15. A Glitch Is a Glitch

16. Puhoy

17. BMO Lost

18. Princess Potluck

19. James Baxter the Horse

20. Shh!

21. The Suitor

22. The Party’s Over, Isla de Señorita

23. One Last Job

24. Another Five More Short Graybles

25. Candy Streets

26. Wizards Only, Fools

27. Jake Suit

28. Be More

29. Sky Witch

30. Frost & Fire

31. Too Old

32. Earth & Water

33. Time Sandwich

34. The Vault

35. Love Games

36. Dungeon Train

37. The Box Prince

38. Red Starved

39. We Fixed a Truck

40. Play Date

41. The Pit

42. James

43. Root Beer Guy

44. Apple Wedding

45. Blade of Grass

46. Rattleballs

47. The Red Throne

48. Betty

49. Bad Timing

50. Lemonhope (1)

51. Lemonhope (2)

52. Billy’s Bucket List

There is also a special feature of Exclusive Behind the Scenes in this collection. Pick it up in stores or on Amazon on July 14th.

Disclosure: I was given the product featured in this post to facilitate my review. All opinions are 100% mine and not influenced in any way.

No Comments

    Leave a Reply