Entertainment / Television

Adventure Time: Frost & Fire DVD Now In Stores

Adventure Time: Frost & Fire DVD
Your favorite Adventure Time characters Finn and Jake are back with a new DVD called Adventure Time: Frost & Fire. The DVD is now available in stores or on Amazon. This DVD includes 16 popular episodes from the award-winning series with a run time of 176 minutes.

Things are heating up as Flame Princess and Ice King battle it out in the latest Adventure Time DVD release Adventure Time: Frost & Fire! Finn may be in over his head, but don’t worry, it’s not all fire and ice because this DVD is packed with 16 popular episodes with everyone’s favorite characters from the Land of Ooo! Available on March 3 for the suggested retail price of $19.82, fans will be able to get their hands on nearly three hours of hot and icy content, with 16 popular episodes from the award-winning series, including:

1. Frost & Fire

2. Earth & Water

3. Jake the Brick

4. The Prince Who Wanted Everything

5. Something Big

6. Return to the Nightosphere

7. Daddy’s Little Monster

8. Joshua and Margaret Investigations

9. Davey

10. The Pit

11. Freak City

12. Memories of Boom Boom Mountain

13. James

14. Time Sandwich

15. Apple Thief

16. Thanks for the Crabapples, Giuseppe

Pick up the new Adventure Time: Frost & Fire DVD in stores or online today. It even makes a great Easter Basket Stuffer.

Disclosure: I was given the product featured in this post to facilitate my review. All opinions are 100% mine and not influenced in any way.

No Comments

    Leave a Reply